The proposal and sale of products on “nucca.fr” are governed by these General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

The www.nucca.fr website is edited by ALNH, a simplified joint-stock company (“société anonyme simplifiée”: SAS) with a capital of 1,000 euros, having its registered head office at Villa Molini, Route de Golfo Di Sogno, 20137 PORTO- VECCHIO, Corse [Corsica], identified with the Ajaccio Trade and Companies Register under the number 831 138 607 and having the intra-community VAT number FR84 831 138 607. ALNH reserves the right to revise the General Terms and Conditions of Sale hereinafter at any time. The applicable version shall be that in force for the Website on the date of placing the order.

Every web user shall be at least 18 years old and be legally entitled, or have parental permission, to place an order on the website.

He or she shall ensure that his or her personal details in the “My account” section are accurate and complete. ALNH shall not be held liable for being unable to deliver the order if the Purchaser’s details contain a mistake or are incomplete.

ALNH reserves the right to cancel an order in the event of doubt regarding the good faith of the web user.

Article 1 – Price and Payment

The prices appearing on this website are in euros and include VAT at the rate applicable on the date of the order; any rate change may be applied to the price of the products or services. The prices are subject to change at any time, on the understanding that the price appearing on the website on the day of the order shall be the sole price applicable to the Purchaser.

For all products shipped outside the European Union, customs duties, local taxes, import duties or State taxes are liable to apply. Said duties and sums shall be payable by the Purchaser and be his or her sole responsibility in terms of both their declaration and their payment to the competent authorities and bodies in his or her country. We advise the Purchaser to obtain information on these aspects from his or her local authorities. 

Payment is due with the order. All orders shall be paid in euros or the equivalent available on our transaction platform, which is protected by the PayBox secure payment technology.

Payment shall be made by bank card or PayPal, through the PayBox and PayPal secure payment systems. The information sent is encrypted by software; no other parties can read the information while it is being transported via the Internet.

Article 2 – Products 

The products governed by these General Terms and Conditions are those appearing on the Nucca website available at www.nucca.fr. These products are proposed subject to availability. 

ALNH shall not be held liable for non-performance of the contract in the event of a stock outage, product unavailability, force majeure, civil disorder, flooding, fire or strike action, notably by the postal services and means of transport or communication. ALNH shall not be held liable for any damages directly or indirectly resulting from said risks. 

Article 3 – Order 

With the first order, the Purchaser shall create an account online with his or her personal details and keep them up to date. By validating his or her order, the Purchaser accepts that he or she understands and unreservedly and unrestrictedly accepts the General Terms and Conditions of Sale.

After the Purchaser validates the order, he or she will receive a confirmation e-mail summarising his or her order.

ALNH reserves the right to decline an order. In this case, it shall inform the Purchaser accordingly, explaining its reasons for declining the order and fully refunding payment.

Article 4 – Availability

These product offerings are proposed subject to availability. Product availability is indicated on the product presentation page. If a product is unavailable, it cannot be ordered. If the product becomes available again, ALNH may inform the Purchaser accordingly by email on request.

Article 5 – Validation

The information recorded by the “nucca.fr” website when the Purchaser validates his or her order constitutes proof of all transactions passed between the “nucca.fr” website and the Purchaser. The information recorded by the payment system constitutes proof of the financial transactions. The products remain the property of ALNH until full payment of the order amount has been received.

Article 6 – Security

The www.nucca.fr website is protected by a security system. ALNH has adopted the SSL encryption technology and further strengthened its scrambling and encryption processes in order to protect all sensitive payment details data as effectively as possible.

Article 7 – Payment

Payment for products is due with the order.

All orders are stated in euros and include all taxes, with the VAT rates applicable in France. 

ALNH reserves the right to hold or cancel any order and/or delivery, irrespective of its type and progress, in the event of non-payment of any sum owing by the Purchaser, in the event of a payment incident or in the event of an existing dispute with the Purchaser.

Payment shall be made by payment card or by PayPal. 

The following bank cards are accepted on the website: Carte Bleue, Visa and Mastercard. Payment is encrypted and secured by PayBox or PayPal.

The Purchaser expressly agrees that providing his or her bank card number on the website means that he or she agrees to his or her account being debited.

The account of the Purchaser shall be debited on the day of his or her order.

Article 8 – Delivery  

The products shall be delivered to the address indicated by the Purchaser during the purchase on the website. The Purchaser shall ensure that his or her name and address details are accurate and complete.

When the package is sent, we send the Purchaser its corresponding number by email. 

The packages are delivered via the “tracked Colissimo” service or via Chronopost against signature by the recipient or by a duly mandated person. Said digitised signature and its reproduction constitute proof of delivery of the package. 

The shipping time shall be from 24 to 48 hours.

The delivery times shall be as follows:

Via Colissimo by the French Post Office: 2 working days for France, from 4 to 8 working days for Europe.

Via Chronopost for France: before 1 pm next day.

The shipping charges are calculated automatically and shown before each order is validated. 

Delivery is free for purchases of €200 and more (including vouchers and discount coupons), via Colissimo. 

Below this amount, the shipping charges are as follows:

Colissimo France: To metropolitan France, Monaco and Andorra: €8.90 

Colissimo Outre-mer (for French overseas departments/territories): €18.60

Colissimo International: 

The European Union and Switzerland: €17

Eastern European countries (excluding the EU, Switzerland and Russia), Norway and the Maghreb: €21.50

Other destinations: €28.50

Chronopost for France: €27

The Purchaser shall be responsible for paying the customs duties and other taxes due in the destination country.

In the event of the package being returned because it is wrongly addressed or not being presented before the deadline at a collection point or Post Office, the Purchaser shall be invoiced for the second delivery. 

On receiving the package, the Purchaser shall check that it matches his or her order. He or she shall immediately inform ALNH if any product items are wrongly delivered.

No claims relating to the delivery itself shall be accepted if the package appears to have been delivered, with the computerised system (“flashing”) of the French Post Office or Chronopost constituting proof of delivery. In the event of any obvious defect in the package (notably, if the package is damaged or open, shows traces of liquid, etc.), the Purchaser or the recipient of the products ordered shall not open the package but instead present it unopened within five working days at a Post Office or Chronopost centre and fill in a “constat de spoliation” (declaration of damage) there. Opening said package precludes any recourse against the French Post Office or Chronopost. The Purchaser shall inform ALNH of said incidents within 48 hours by email to cura@nucca.fr, stating the order number.

ALNH shall do its utmost to deliver the package as rapidly as possible, within 30 days at the latest. In case of difficulties, ALNH shall undertake to duly inform the Purchaser. ALNH accepts no liability for excessively long delivery times due to the postal services.

Article 9 – Force majeure

In the event of ALNH being delayed in performing, or unable to perform, the obligations defined by the order as the result of an unforeseeable event beyond its control, ALNH shall not be held liable and the time for performing said obligation shall be extended by the length of said event considered as a case of force majeure. 

Article 10 – Right of cancellation

Pursuant to article L. 121-20 of the French Consumer Code, the Purchaser shall have the right of cancellation, within fourteen days of receiving the product, to return an ALNH product at its own expense without having to provide a reason.

Products returned shall obligatorily be in perfect condition for resale, in their original condition (packaging, accessories, instructions, etc.), duly sealed and accompanied with the order number. If this clause is properly respected, ALNH shall exchange the product or refund the corresponding amount after deducting any shipping charges, within a period of thirty days. The Purchaser is responsible for any risks involved in returning the product.

In order to return a product, the Purchaser shall contact ALNH beforehand by sending an email to cura@nucca.fr to inform them accordingly, stating the order number and the reference(s) of the product(s) concerned. The Purchaser shall send the product(s) concerned to the following address: SAS ALNH, Villa MOLINI, Route de Golfo Di Sogno, 20137 PORTO-VECCHIO, Corse [Corsica].

Article 11 – Returns and Refunds 

ALNH undertakes to provide you with high-quality products. If you are not satisfied with the product purchased, however, ALNH undertakes to exchange or refund the product. You shall then be responsible for paying the return shipping charges.

You have fourteen days in which to return the products, starting from the date of receipt.

Products returned shall obligatorily be in perfect condition for resale, in their original condition (packaging, accessories, instructions, etc.), duly sealed and accompanied with the order number. If this clause is properly respected, ALNH shall exchange the product or refund the corresponding amount after deducting any shipping charges, within a period of thirty days. The Purchaser is responsible for any risks involved in returning the product.

In order to return a product, the Purchaser shall contact ALNH beforehand by sending an email to cura@nucca.fr to inform themit accordingly, stating the order number and the reference(s) of the product(s) concerned. The Purchaser shall send the product(s) concerned to the following address: SAS ALNH, Villa MOLINI, Route de Golfo Di Sogno, 20137 PORTO-VECCHIO, Corse [Corsica].

Damaged or incomplete articles shall not be taken back and shall be returned as they are, to the Purchaser. Neither shall ALNH accept packages sent with the postage due.

Solely articles purchased on the Nucca website (www.nucca.fr) may be returned to ALNH for refund or exchange. Articles purchased from a dealer or in any other place shall be returned to the original point of sale.

ALNH shall make every effort to process returns within a period of 10 working days starting from their date of receipt and shall make refund via the means of payment that the Purchaser used to make payment.

Article 12 – Protection of personal data

ALNH hereby undertakes (except in the context of combating Internet fraud, in which case information regarding the Purchaser’s order may be sent to the competent bodies for checking) not to disclose to other parties the information that the Purchaser shall provide to it. Said information shall remain confidential. It shall be used by the internal departments of ALNH solely for processing the Purchaser’s order and for communication.

ALNH reserves the right to place cookies on the Purchaser’s computer during visits to the website. A cookie is not used to ’identify the Purchaser; its purpose is to indicate his or her previous visit to the website in order to help ALNH to personalise the service offered.

Consequently, pursuant to the French Law on Information Technology and Liberties of 6 January 1978, the Purchaser is entitled to access, rectify or challenge the personal data concerning him or her. In order to do so, the Purchaser shall send his or her request either by email to cura@nucca.fr or by post, stating his or her last name, first name and address, to the following address: 

SAS ALNH, Villa MOLINI, Route de Golfo Di Sogno, 20137 PORTO-VECCHIO, Corse [Corsica].

Article 13 – Information and order tracking

In order to request information on Nucca products or to track orders, please contact ALNH:

Tel.: +33 (0)4 95 71 61 51

cura@nucca.fr 

SAS ALNH, Villa MOLINI, Route de Golfo Di Sogno, 20137 PORTO-VECCHIO, Corse [Corsica].

Article 14 – Applicable law and competent jurisdiction

This agreement is authentic in its French version and subject to French law. In the event of a legal dispute, the French courts shall have sole jurisdiction.

Article 15 – Intellectual property 

All elements of the “nucca.fr” website (logos, illustrations, pictures, text, videos, comments, graphic style, etc.) are the exclusive intellectual property of ALNH. Any other use shall constitute forgery and be sanctioned pursuant to the provisions of the French Intellectual Property Code, unless previously authorised by ALNH. All rights reserved.

L’offre et la vente de produits sur "nucca.fr" sont régies par les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.

Le site internet www.nucca.fr est édité par la société ALNH, SAS au capital de 1000 euros dont le siège social est à la Villa MOLINI  Route de Golfo Di Sogno, 20137 PORTO- VECCHIO, identifiée au RCS d’Ajaccio sous le numéro 831 138 607, numéro de TVA intra-communautaire FR84 831 138 607. La société ALNH se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les Conditions Générales de Ventes ci-dessous. La version applicable étant celle en vigueur sur le Site à la date de passation de la commande.

Tout internaute doit être âgé d'au moins 18 ans et avoir la capacité juridique ou être titulaire d'une autorisation parentale lui permettant d'effectuer une commande sur le site.

Il doit s’assurer que ses données personnelles de la rubrique « mon compte » sont exactes et complètes. La société ALNH ne peut être tenue responsable de l’impossibilité de livrer la commande si les données de l’Acheteur comportent une erreur ou sont incomplètes.

La société ALNH se réserve le droit d’annuler une commande si un doute subsiste sur la bonne foi de l’internaute.

Article 1 – Prix et Règlement

Les prix figurant sur ce site sont des prix TTC en euros tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande ; tout changement du taux pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits ou des services. Les prix peuvent être modifiés à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant sur le site le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l'Acheteur.

Pour tous les produits expédiés hors Union Européenne  des droits de douane, taxes locales, droits d'importation ou taxes d'Etat, sont susceptibles d'être exigés. Ces droits et sommes seront à la charge de l’Acheteur et relèvent de son entière responsabilité tant en termes de déclaration que de paiement aux autorités et organismes compétents de son pays. Nous conseillons à l’Acheteur de se renseigner sur ces aspects auprès des autorités locales. 

Le paiement est exigible à la commande. Toutes les commandes doivent être payées en Euros.

Le paiement sera effectué par carte bancaire ou PayPal, par le biais des systèmes sécurisés PAYBOX et PayPal. Les informations transmises sont cryptées par un logiciel, aucun tiers ne peut en prendre connaissance au cours du transport sur le réseau.

Article 2 – Produits 

Les produits régis par les présentes Conditions Générales sont les produits figurant sur le site Internet de Nucca accessible à www.nucca.fr. Ces produits sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. 

La société ALNH ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de l'inexécution du contrat conclu en cas de rupture de stock, d’indisponibilité du produit, en cas de force majeure, de perturbation, d’inondation, d’incendie ou de grève notamment des services postaux et moyens de transport ou de communication. La société ALNH n’encourra aucune responsabilité pour tous dommages directs ou indirects du fait des présents risques. 

Article 3 – Commande 

Lors de la première commande, l'Acheteur doit créer un compte en ligne avec ses coordonnées personnelles et les maintenir actualisées. En validant sa commande, l’Acheteur confirme qu’il a pris connaissance des Conditions Générales de Vente et les accepte sans réserve, ni restriction.

Après validation de la commande, l’Acheteur recevra par mail la confirmation récapitulant sa commande.

La société ALNH se réserve le droit de refuser une commande. Dans ce cas, elle en informera l’Acheteur en faisant part des motifs de ce refus et remboursera l’intégralité du paiement.

Article 4 – Disponibilité

Les offres de produits sont proposées dans la limite des stocks disponibles. La disponibilité du produit est visible sur la page de présentation du produit. Si un produit est non disponible, il est impossible de le commander. Si le produit est à nouveau disponible, la société ALNH peut, sur demande, en informer l’Acheteur par mail.

Article 5 – Validation

Les données enregistrées par le site "nucca.fr" lors de la validation de votre commande, constituent la preuve de l'ensemble des transactions passées entre le site « nucca.fr » et l’Acheteur. Les données enregistrées par le système de paiement constituent la preuve des transactions financières. Les produits restent la propriété de la société ALNH jusqu’à l’encaissement complet du montant de la commande.

Article 6 – Sécurisation

Le site www.nucca.fr fait l'objet d'un système de sécurisation. La société ALNH a adopté le procédé de cryptage SSL et a également renforcé l'ensemble des procédés de brouillage et de cryptage pour protéger le plus efficacement possible toutes les données sensibles liées aux moyens de paiement.

Article 7 – Paiement

Les produits sont payables comptants le jour de la commande.

Toutes les commandes sont exprimées en euros toutes taxes comprises, avec les taux de TVA applicables en France. 

La société ALNH se réserve le droit de suspendre ou d'annuler toute commande et/ou livraison, quelle que soit sa nature et niveau d'exécution, en cas de non-paiement de toute somme qui serait due par l'Acheteur, en cas d'incident de paiement ou en cas de litige existant avec l’Acheteur.

Le règlement s’effectue par carte de paiement ou par Paypal. 

Les cartes bancaires acceptées sur le site sont les suivantes : Carte Bleue, Visa et Master Card. Le paiement est crypté et sécurisé par Paybox ou Paypal.

L’Acheteur reconnaît expressément que la communication de son numéro de carte bancaire sur le Site vaut autorisation de prélèvement de son compte.

Le compte de l’Acheteur sera débité le jour de sa commande.

Article 8 – Livraison  

Les produits seront livrés à l'adresse indiquée par l’Acheteur lors de l’achat sur le site. L’Acheteur doit s’assurer que ses coordonnées soient correctes et complètes.

Lors de l'envoi du colis, nous vous transmettons par e-mail son numéro correspondant. 

La livraison des colis s’effectue  en « Colissimo suivi » ou en « Chronopost » contre signature du destinataire ou de toute personne mandatée spécialement. Cette signature numérisée ainsi que sa reproduction font preuve de livraison du colis. 

Le délai d'expédition sera de 24 à 48 h.

Les délais de livraison seront les suivants :

  • Colissimo de la Poste pour la France, 2 jours ouvrés, pour l'Europe 4 à 8 jours ouvrés.
  • Chronopost pour la France : le lendemain avant 13H.

Les coûts d’expédition sont calculés automatiquement et sont indiqués avant la validation de chaque commande. 

La livraison est gratuite à partir de 200 euros d’achats (bon d’achat et bon de réduction compris) en Colissimo. 

En dessous de ce montant d’achat, les frais de port sont les suivants :

  • Colissimo France : A destination de la France métropolitaine, Monaco et Andorre 8,90€ 
  • Colissimo Outre-mer  18,60€
  • Colissimo International : 
  • Union Européenne et Suisse 17€
  • Pays de l’Europe de l’Est (hors UE, Suisse et Russie), Norvège te Maghreb 21,50€
  • Autres destinations 28,50€
  • Chronopost pour la France : 27€

Les frais de douanes et autres taxes dus dans le pays d’arrivée sont à la charge de l’acheteur.

En cas de retour du colis à la suite d'une adresse erronée ou de non présentation dans les dates limites aux points relais ou dans les bureaux de poste, le second envoi sera facturé. 

A la réception du colis, l’Acheteur devra vérifier la conformité de sa commande. Toute anomalie concernant les références de produits livrés devra être signalée sans délais à la société ALNH.

Aucune contestation relative à la livraison en elle-même n'est possible si le colis apparaît comme ayant été livré, le système informatique (flashage) de La Poste ou de Chronopost faisant foi. En présence d'une anomalie apparente du colis (notamment colis endommagé, colis ouvert, traces de liquide, etc...), l'Acheteur ou le destinataire des produits commandés ne doit pas ouvrir le colis mais est invité à le rapporter non ouvert dans un délai de cinq jours ouvrés dans un bureau de Poste ou un centre Chronopost et à y faire établir un "constat de spoliation". L'ouverture dudit colis exclut tout recours auprès de La Poste et de Chronopost. L’Acheteur se doit de signaler à la société ALNH ces incidents dans les 48h à cura@nucca.fr, en précisant le numéro de commande.

La société ALNH fera tout son possible pour que la livraison intervienne dans le délai le plus court, 30 jours au plus tard. En cas de difficultés, la société ALNH s’engage à en informer l’Acheteur. La société ALNH décline toute responsabilité en cas de délais de livraison trop importants du fait des services postaux.

Article 9 – Force majeure

Dans le cas où la société ALNH serait retardée ou dans l’impossibilité d’exercer les obligations définies par la commande suite à un événement imprévisible et en dehors de sa volonté, la société ALNH n’en sera pas tenue responsable et le délai pour s’en acquitter sera étendu de la durée dudit événement considéré comme cas de force majeure. 

Article 10 – Droit de rétractation

Conformément à l'article L. 121-20 du code de la consommation, l’Acheteur dispose du droit de rétractation de quatorze jours  à compter de la date de réception du produit pour retourner à ses frais un produit à la société ALNH et ce sans avoir à justifier d’aucun motif.

Les produits retournés doivent impérativement être dans un parfait état de revente, dans leur état d'origine (emballage, accessoires, notice...), dûment scellés, et accompagnés du numéro de commande. Si cette clause est bien respectée, la société ALNH procèdera à l’échange du produit ou au remboursement de la somme correspondante déduction faite des éventuels frais d’expédition, dans un délai de trente jours. Tout risque lié au retour du produit est à la charge de l’Acheteur.

Pour retourner un produit, l’Acheteur doit au préalable contacter la société ALNH à cura@nucca.fr pour l’en informer, en précisant le numéro de commande et la référence du ou des produits concernés. L’Acheteur devra envoyer le ou les produits concernés à l'adresse suivante : SAS ALNH Villa MOLINI  Route de Golfo Di Sogno, 20137 PORTO-VECCHIO.

Article 11 – Retours et Remboursements 

La société ALNH s'engage à vous fournir des produits de haute qualité. Malgré cela, si vous n'êtes pas satisfait du produit acheté, la société ALNH s'engage à vous l’échanger ou à vous le rembourser. Les frais d'envoi de retour seront alors à votre charge.

Vous disposez d'un délai de quatorze jours à compter de la date de réception pour retourner les produits.

Les produits retournés doivent impérativement être dans un parfait état de revente, dans leur état d'origine (emballage, accessoires, notice...), dûment scellés, et accompagnés du numéro de commande. Si cette clause est bien respectée, la société ALNH procèdera à l’échange du produit ou au remboursement de la somme correspondante déduction faite des éventuels frais d’expédition, dans un délai de trente jours. Tout risque lié au retour du produit est à la charge de l’Acheteur.

Pour retourner un produit, l’Acheteur doit au préalable contacter la société ALNH à cura@nucca.fr pour l’en informer, en précisant le numéro de commande et la référence du ou des produits concernés. L’Acheteur devra envoyer le ou les produits concernés à l'adresse suivante : SAS ALNH Villa MOLINI  Route de Golfo Di Sogno, 20137 PORTO-VECCHIO.

Les articles endommagés ou incomplets ne seront pas repris et seront retournés en l'état, à l’Acheteur. La société ALNH n’acceptera pas non plus les colis adressés en port dû.

Seuls les articles achetés sur le site internet de Nucca (www.nucca.fr) peuvent être retournés à la société ALNH pour un remboursement ou un échange. Les articles achetés chez un revendeur ou tout autre endroit doivent être retournés dans le point de vente d’origine.

La société ALNH  s’efforcera de traiter les retours dans un délai de 10 jours ouvrés à compter de leur réception et le remboursement se fera par l’intermédiaire du moyen de paiement que l’Acheteur aura utilisé pour le paiement.

Article 12 – Protection des données personnelles

La société ALNH s'engage (sauf dans le cadre de la lutte contre les fraudes sur Internet, ou les informations relatives à la commande de l’Acheteur pourront être transmises aux personnes compétentes pour vérification), à ne pas divulguer à des tiers les informations que l’Acheteur lui communiquera. Celles-ci restent confidentielles. Elles ne seront utilisées par les services internes de la société ALNH que pour le traitement de la commande de l’Acheteur et pour la communication.

La société ALNH se réserve le droit d'implanter des cookies dans l’ordinateur de l’Acheteur lors des visites sur le Site. Un cookie ne permet pas d’identifier l’Acheteur mais a pour objet de signaler sa précédente visite sur le Site afin d’aider la société ALNH à personnaliser le service qui est proposé.

En conséquence et conformément à la loi informatique et des libertés du 6 janvier 1978, l’Acheteur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, et d'opposition aux données personnelles le concernant. Pour cela, il suffira à l’Acheteur d’en faire la demande en ligne à cura@nucca.fr ou par courrier, en indiquant son nom, prénom, adresse à : 

SAS ALNH Villa MOLINI  Route de Golfo Di Sogno, 20137 PORTO-VECCHIO.

Article 13 – Informations et suivi de commandes

Pour toute demande d’information concernant les produits Nucca ou pour le suivi des commandes, merci de contacter la société ALNH :

Tel : +33 (0)4 95 71 61 51
cura@nucca.fr
SAS ALNH Villa MOLINI  Route de Golfo Di Sogno, 20137 PORTO-VECCHIO.

Article 14 – Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Le présent contrat est souscrit en langue française et soumis à la loi française. En cas de litige à caractère légal, seuls les tribunaux Français seront compétents.

Article 15 – Propriété intellectuelle 

Tous les éléments du site « nucca.fr » (logos, illustrations, images, textes, vidéos, commentaires, charte graphique...) sont la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la société ALNH. Toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et sanctionnée, conformément aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, sauf autorisation préalable de la part de la société ALNH. Tous droits réservés.